Alexander Shvein
Alexander Shvein
President
Alexander Shvein
Alexander Shvein
President

Assumed the position of President of Cosmos Hotel Group in April 2019.

Alexander Shvein is a seasoned professional in the hospitality industry. During his career, he successfully led two hotel facilities under the management of Cosmos Hotel Group.

From 2017 to 2019, Alexander Shvein held the position of General Manager of the Hotel Cosmos, the largest hotel in Russia and Europe with over 1,700 rooms. During his leadership, the hotel received guests of two international sporting events — the Confederation Cup and the World Cup — held a large number of national exhibitions and conferences and retained the status of one of the legendary hotels in the country.

From 2016 to 2017, Alexander Shvein headed Altay Resort, premium natural and health complex. Under the leadership of Alexander Shvein, the complex became the first object of the tourist industry in the Altay Republic, which passed the classification and received a certificate of assignment of the Five Stars category in accordance with the state requirements of the Russian Federation. At the same time, Altay Resort won several prestigious hospitality and leisure awards, including the Russian Hospitality Awards and the Prime Traveler Awards.

Alexander Schvein began his career in the banking sector. In 2004, he graduated from Tyumen State University with a degree in Law, and in 2008 from Tyumen State University with a degree in Finance and Credit.

Oksana Rebrik
Oksana Rebrik
Vice President Development, Board Member
Oksana Rebrik
Oksana Rebrik
Vice President Development, Board Member
Oksana Rebrik joined Cosmos Hotel Group team in September 2018.

Oksana started her career in the PR department of AFK Sistema in 1997. From 2004 to 2008, Oksana held the position of CEO of Maxima Communication Group that was part of the above-mentioned corporation. Over the years, the company's turnover has grown several times and Maxima has entered the top ten largest agencies in Russia.

In the period from 2010 to 2018, Oksana was responsible for the organization of corporate events and business travel within the Rosgosstrakh Group. During this time, Oksana Rebrik directly cooperated with Cosmos Hotel Group on the placement and organization of events in hotels under its management. Major events have repeatedly been held in hotels such as Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, Altay Resort in the Altai Republic, Cosmos Petrozavodsk (former Onego Palace) in Petrozavodsk.

Oksana Rebrik graduated from the Faculty of History of the Moscow State University and postgraduated from the Central European University in Prague.

Александр Швейн
Александр Швейн
Президент
Александр Швейн
Александр Швейн
Президент

Вступил в должность президента компании Cosmos Hotel Group c апреля 2019 года. 

Александр Швейн является опытным руководителем в гостиничной сфере. За время своей карьеры успешно возглавлял сразу два гостиничных объекта под управлением Cosmos Hotel Group.

С 2017 по 2019 год Александр Швейн занимал должность генерального менеджера ГК «Космос», крупнейшего отеля в России и Европе с номерным фондом свыше 1700 номеров. За время его руководства гостиница приняла гостей сразу двух международных спортивных событий — Кубка Конфедерации и Чемпионата мира по футболу — провела в своих стенах большое количество всероссийских выставок и конференций и сохранила за собой статус одного из легендарных отелей страны.

С 2016 по 2017 год Александр Швейн возглавлял премиальный природно-оздоровительный комплекс «Алтай Резорт». Под руководством Александра Швейна комплекс стал первым объектом туристской индустрии в Республике Алтай, прошедшим классификацию и получившим свидетельство о присвоении категории «Пять звёзд» в соответствии с государственными требованиями РФ. В это же время «Алтай Резорт» завоевал несколько престижных наград в сфере гостеприимства и отдыха, включая премии Russian Hospitality Awards и Prime Traveller Awards.

Свою карьеру Александр Швейн начинал в банковском секторе. В 2004 году окончил Тюменский государственный университет по специальности «Юриспруденция», а в 2008 году Тюменский государственный университет по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

Евгений Мельников
Евгений Мельников
Первый Вице-президент по управлению активами
Евгений Мельников
Евгений Мельников
Первый Вице-президент по управлению активами
Мария Чадина
Мария Чадина
Вице-президент по финансам
Мария Чадина
Мария Чадина
Вице-президент по финансам
Оксана Ребрик
Оксана Ребрик
Вице-президент по развитию, Член Правления
Оксана Ребрик
Оксана Ребрик
Вице-президент по развитию, Член Правления
Оксана Ребрик присоединилась к команде Cosmos Hotel Group в сентябре 2018 года.

Оксана начинала карьеру в департаменте общественных связей АФК «Система» в 1997 г.

С 2004 по 2008 год Оксана занимала позицию генерального директора Maxima Communication Group, коммуникационной группы, входящей в периметр вышеназванной корпорации. За эти годы оборот компании вырос в несколько раз и Maxima вошла в десятку крупнейших агентств России.

В период с 2010 по 2018 год Оксана отвечала за организацию корпоративных мероприятий и бизнес-тревела в рамках группы компаний «Росгосстрах» (ПАО Росгосстрах, Росгосстрах-Банк, Росгосстрах-Жизнь, РГС-Медицина, РАТ). За это время Оксана Ребрик напрямую сотрудничала с управляющей гостиничной компанией Cosmos Hotel Group по вопросу размещения и организации мероприятий в отелях под её управлением. Крупные мероприятия неоднократно проходили в таких гостиницах, как Park Inn by Radisson Ярославль, Altay Resort в Горном Алтае, «Онего Палас» (ныне Cosmos Petrozavodsk) в Петрозаводске.  

Оксана Ребрик окончила исторический факультет Московского государственного университета имени М.В.Ломоносова (МГУ) и аспирантуру Центрально-Европейского Университета в Праге.

Ирина Антропова
Ирина Антропова
Директор по продажам
Ирина Антропова
Ирина Антропова
Директор по продажам
Ирина Пономарева
Ирина Пономарева
Директор по персоналу, Член Правления
Ирина Пономарева
Ирина Пономарева
Директор по персоналу, Член Правления
Наталья Балабанова
Наталья Балабанова
Директор юридического департамента
Наталья Балабанова
Наталья Балабанова
Директор юридического департамента